1300 668 000
  1. Home
  2. PACK & SEND Blog
  3. Shortlisted Entries Announced: Small Business Logistics Grant

Shortlisted Entries Announced: Small Business Logistics Grant

Jan 23 2017

2017-01-23_10-14-09

The inaugural PACK & SEND Small Business Logistics Grant has been a huge success and has gathered a large number of entries. The Grant has certainly captured the imagination of the Small Business Community in Australia!

In this blog post we announce the shortlisted entrants and share their Website addresses.

Shortlisting so many high-quality entrants has been a difficult task.

The shortlist below consists of 38 entrants from a variety of different industries including sports equipment, shoe-making, food, health & sanitation as well as infant products to name a few. To receive such a diverse mix of entries is testament to the attraction of the prize. Everyone at PACK & SEND has been absolutely thrilled with the response.

The chance to receive a Grant inclusive of mentoring, account management and freight has proved very alluring to a lot of small business people across Australia.

Shortlisted Entrants

Business Name Website
Andrew mcDonald Shoemakers http://www.andrewmcdonald.com.au 
BasiK Organics http://www.basikorganics.com.au 
Daily Orders http://www.dailyorders.com.au 
DisruptSports.com http://DisruptSports.com 
Edison Light Globes Pty Ltd http://www.edisonlightglobes.com 
Electric Confetti http://www.ElectricConfetti.com   
Flat Out Mum http://www.twincredible.com.au 
Fleurieu Gifts http://www.fleurieugifts.com.au 
Fly Babee Pty Ltd http://www.cozigo.com 
Funch http://www.funch.com.au 
Good360 Australia http://www.good360.org.au 
HERO Condoms Pty Ltd http://www.herocondoms.com.au
innie http://www.innie.co 
Jack Crick Wares http://www.jackcrickwares.com.au 
Little Georgie http://www.littlegeorgie.com.au 
Little Wooden Toybox http://www.littlewoodentoybox.com.au 
love2bubs http://www.love2bubs.com.au
Minouche http://www.minouche.com.au 
Mirah Naturals http://www.mirahnaturals.com.au 
Munchkin & Bear http://www.munchkinandbear.com.au 
Nature Bubz http://www.naturebubz.com 
pjMe http://www.pjme.co 
Print & Party http://www.printandparty.com.au 
Secret Blooms http://www.secretblooms.com.au
Spice Quarter Pty Limited http://www.getspicequarter.com 
Spot X Underwater Vision http://www.spotx.com.au   
StudioProper Pty Ltd http://www.studioproper.com
Tea Garden Co http://www.teagarden.co 
The Baby Gift Company http://www.thebabygiftcompany.com.au 
The Dress Collective http://www.thedresscollective.com 
The Gypsy and The Officer http://www.thegypsyandtheofficer.com.au 
The Kind Coffee Co http://www.thekindcoffeeco.com 
The Space Cube http://www.thespacecube.com 
The Sugarfree Box http://www.thesugarfreebox.com 
Tuesday Vintage http://www.tuesdayvintage.com 
Va Va Vintage http://www.vavavintage.com.au 
Wild Minds http://www.wildmindsclothing.com.au 
Willow and Ink http://www.willowandink.com 

Next Steps + What's Included?

The PACK & SEND Small Business Logistics Grant winner will receive the following:

  • $10,000 worth of parcel courier and freighting services;
  • A three-month mentorship with Hannah Staples, co-founder of Peppermint Grove Australia to provide business development coaching; and
  • A PACK & SEND Account Manager to provide parcel courier and freighting advice

The shortlisted entries will be reviewed by a panel of judges, including:

Finalists will be notified directly over the coming weeks.

News eCommerce

Posts by Topic

see all